HOME OVERVIEW COUNTRIES CONTACT US
 


   Argentina FIRM ~ Alliani & Bruzzon
Reconquista 458 - Piso 14
1358 Buenos Aires
ARGENTINA
Phone: 5411-4325-5500
Fax: 5411-4325-3032
Contact(s): Pablo Alliani
palliani@allianibruzzon.com.ar
www.allianibruzzon.com.ar

   Bolivia FIRM ~ Indacochea & Asociados Abogados
Av.Pirai esq. Barasea Nº2115
Santa Cruz de la Sierra
BOLIVIA
Phone: 591-3-3535355/5356
Fax: 591-3-3581200
Contact(s): Ricardo Indacochea S.M.,
Alonso Indacochea
rindacochea@indacochea.com.bo
aindacochea@indacochea.com.bo
www.indacochea-abogados.com

   Brazil FIRM ~ Chediak Lopes da Costa Cristofaro Menezes Côrtes Rennó Aragão
Rua Dias Ferreira, 190-7º andar
Leblon – Rio de Janeiro, 22431-050
BRAZIL
Phone: 55-21-3543-6100
Fax: 55-21-2507-0640
Contact(s): Julian Chediak
julian.chediak@clcmra.com.br
www.clcmra.com.br

Brazil   Brazil FIRM ~ Chediak Lopes da Costa Cristofaro Menezes Côrtes Rennó Aragão
Rua Sete de Setembro, 99-18º andar
Centro – Rio de Janeiro, 20050-005
BRAZIL
Phone: 55-21-3543-6100
Fax: 55-21-2507-0640
Contact(s): Julian Chediak
julian.chediak@clcmra.com.br
www.clcmra.com.br

Brazil   Brazil FIRM ~ Chediak Lopes da Costa Cristofaro Menezes Côrtes Rennó Aragão
Av. Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 18º andar. Itaim Bibi
São Paulo – SP. 04543-000
BRAZIL
Phone: 55-11-4097-2001
Fax: 55-11-4097-2100
Contact(s): Rafael Mendes Gomes
rafael.gomes@clcmra.com.br 
www.clcmra.com.br

   Chile FIRM ~ Bofill Mir & Alvarez Jana
Avenida Andrés Bello No. 2711
Piso 8, Las Condes
    Torre Costanera, Santiago
CHILE
Phone: 562-257-7600
Fax: 562-257-7601
Contact(s): Alejandro Alvarez
aalvarez@bmaj.cl

   Colombia FIRM ~ Posse Herrera Y Ruiz Abogados
Carrera 7 No. 71-52
Torre A of 504
    Bogotá, D.C.
COLOMBIA
Phone: 011-571-325-7326
Fax: 011-571-325-7313
Contact(s): Jaime Herrera
jaime.herrera@phrlegal.com
www.phrlegal.com

   Colombia FIRM ~ Posse Herrera Y Ruiz Abogados
Carrera 43a # 1-50
Torre 2, Oficina 864
    Medellín
COLOMBIA
Phone: 011-574-448-8435
Contact(s): Jaime Herrera
jaime.herrera@phrlegal.com
www.phrlegal.com


   Colombia FIRM ~ Posse Herrera Y Ruiz Abogados
Carrera 53 No. 82-86, Piso 4
    Barranquilla
COLOMBIA
Phone: 011-575-311-2140
Contact(s): Jaime Herrera
jaime.herrera@phrlegal.com
www.phrlegal.com


   Costa Rica FIRM ~ Central Law-Costa Rica
Barrio Los Yoses, Av. 10 Calle 37 bis
San José
COSTA RICA
Phone: 506-224-7800
Fax: 506-224-7335
Contact(s): Rafael A. Quiros
rquiros@central-law.com
www.central-law.com

   Dominican Republic FIRM ~ DMK Abogados CENTRAL LAW República Dominicana, Santo Domingo
C/Max Henríquez Ureña No. 34 Esq. Lope De Vega
Santo Domingo, República Dominicana
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
Phone: 809-549-3446
Fax: 809-566-5075
Contact(s): Enrique De Marchena
edemarchena@dmklawyers.com
www.centrallaw-republicadominicana.com

   Dominican Republic FIRM ~ DMK Abogados CENTRAL LAW República Dominicana, Puerto Plata
Suite B-1-3, Centro Comercial y de Convenciones de Playa Dorada
Puerto Plata, República Dominicana
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
Phone: 809-320-2224
Fax: 809-320-2242
Contact(s): Enrique De Marchena
edemarchena@dmklawyers.com
www.centrallaw-republicadominicana.com

   Dominican Republic FIRM ~ DMK Abogados CENTRAL LAW República Dominicana, Punta Cana
Edificio El Cedro, Local 4002 Punta Cana Village
Punta Cana, República Dominicana
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
Phone: 809-455-1460
Fax: 809-455-1462
Contact(s): Enrique De Marchena
edemarchena@dmklawyers.com
www.centrallaw-republicadominicana.com

   Dominican Republic FIRM ~ DMK Abogados CENTRAL LAW República Dominicana, Las Terrenas
Ave. Juan Pablo Duarte #244 Samaná
Las Terrenas, Samaná, República Dominicana
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
Phone: 809-240-5454
Fax: 809-240-5858
Contact(s): Enrique De Marchena Kaluche
edemarchena@dmklawyers.com
www.centrallaw-republicadominicana.com

   El Salvador FIRM ~ Rusconi, Medina & Asociados CENTRAL LAW
Edificio INTERALIA 2a. Planta,Boulevard Santa Elena y Calle Alegria,Colonia Santa Elena, Antiguo Cuscatlán, La Libertad, contiguo a Hotel Holiday Inn.
San Salvador, El Salvador
El SALVADOR
Phone: 503-2241-3600
Fax: 503-2289-2477
Contact(s): Piero Rusconi Mobile: 503-886-8442
Benjamín Valdez Mobile: 503-886-8194
Sandra de Cabezas Mobile: 503-886-4449
prusconi@central-law.com
scabezas@central-law.com
www.central-law.com

   Guatemala FIRM ~ Central Law - Guatemala
15 Avenida, 18-28 Zona 13 Guatemala, Guatemala. CA
GUATEMALA
Phone: 502-2383-6000
Fax: 502-2361-3317
Contact(s): Juan Pablo Carrasco de Groote
Mobile: 502-5513-4040
jpcarrasco@central-law.com
www.central-law.com

   Honduras FIRM ~ Central Law - Honduras
Avenida Junior, 5 y 6 Calle Noreste
Edificio 504, Segundo Piso, Local 3
San Pedro, Sula HONDURAS
Phone: 504-2550 -2155
504-2550-2800
Fax: 504-2550-2159
Contact(s): Jesús Humberto Medina
jhmedina@central-law.com
honduras@central-law.com

   Mexico FIRM ~ Gardere, Arena y Asociados, S.C.
Torre Esmeralda II- Blvd. Manuel A. Camacho No. 36-1802
    Lomas de Chapultepec, 11000 México, D.F. MEXICO
MEXICO
Phone: 52-555-284-8540
Fax: 52-555-284-8569
Contact(s): Roberto Arena, Charlie Meacham
rarena@gardere.com
cmeacham@gardere.com
www.gardere.com

   Nicaragua FIRM ~ Central Law - Nicaragua
Costado Este del Edificio BAC Colonial Los Robles, IV Etapa
    Casa Número 19, Managua
NICARAGUA
Phone: 505-2278-6045/8883/7740
Fax: 505-2278-0832
Contact(s): Yali Molina
ymolina@central-law.com
www.central-law.com

   Panama FIRM ~ Benedetti & Benedetti Central Law
Ave. Samuel Lewis y Manuel Maria Icaza Edificio Comosa, Piso 21
    Panamá 5, República de Panamá P.O. Box 0816-01071
PANAMA
Phone: 507-208-9000
Fax: 507-264-5962
Contact(s): Alida Benedetti
alida@benedetti.com.pa
www.benedetti.com.pa

   Peru FIRM ~ Rosselló Abogados
Avenida Camino Real 348 Torre “El Pilar,” Piso 12
    San Isidro, Lima 27
PERU
Phone: 511-230-0000
Fax: 511-222-2555
Contact(s): Hugo Morote
hmorote@rossellolaw.com
www.rossellolaw.com

   Venezuela FIRM ~ D’Empaire Reyna Abogados
Edificio Bancaracas, P.H. Plaza La Castellana
    Caracas 1060
VENEZUELA
Phone: 58-212-264-6244
Fax: 58-212-264-7543 /7743
Contact(s): Arnoldo Troconis
atroconis@dra.com.ve
www.dra.com.ve


COPYRIGHT ©  GARDERE WYNNE SEWELL LLP | DISCLAIMER AND TERMS OF USE | PRIVACY POLICY